Insurgency Gym Competitive PUGs


Posted on December 9, 2017

Watch live video from Snailman on www.twitch.tv

This Saturday the Insurgency Gym will be hosting a PUG Event that is oriented towards new-to-competitive players!

The Insurgency Gym will be having a Pick Up Game Event this Saturday! PUG Events are competitive Swiss-styled draft tournaments that last three rounds and take roughly 4 hours to complete.

We welcome new players to our competitive community events but we do have a few simple requirements:

-You must be able and willing to use a microphone.
-You must be able to communicate well in English.
-Most importantly you must be willing to work together with your team-mates.

If you just bought the game we ask that you play on public servers enough to familiarize yourself with the game’s basic mechanics and learn how the firefight game mode works before you join us for competitive play.

If you are new to our community and want to know what to expect from this event, join us for a nomal pick up game earlier in the week! We are active from EU evening hours to NA late night!

The PUG Event will be on this Saturday, December 9th!

Schedule:
7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm EST:
Captains are chosen and start picking their teams.
7:30pm GMT / 2:30pm EST:
Servers are assigned and first games begin.
11:00pm GMT / 6:00pm EST:
Games end and teams have a brief recap. PUG Event winners are crowned.

This week’s maps are:
Round One – Ministry
Round Two – Market
Round Three – Station

Share + Return to Posts

Contact


Customer Support

Search our knowledge base and submit a ticket if you are unable to discover a solution.

Visit Helpdesk

Community Forums

Join our forums to interact directly with the developers and our game’s biggest fans.

Visit Forums

Job Postings

We are always scouting for talent, please send your portfolio to [email protected]

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, email [email protected]

General Inquiries

To reach NWI, email [email protected]

Business Opportunities

We’re always interested in business opportunities. You can email us at [email protected]