gymmember

Competitive Insurgency PUGs Saturday!


Posted on October 7, 2017

Are you an Insurgency player that’s looking for a little more competition? Well the folks at the gym may have you covered. They have been running a competitive community and are looking for more players to fill their ranks, and they’re having a Pick-up group event for players looking to play in a more competitive atmosphere:

The Insurgency Gym wants to announce that we’re continuing our next PUG event for all those interested in the extravaganza of the most exciting Insurgency events around!

All players welcome! Our first and biggest rule is “Don’t be a Dick,” and our only real requirements are a microphone and the willingness to use it.

The PUG Event will be on http://www.discord.me/insgym

Schedule:

8:00pm CEST / 7:00pm BST / 2:00pm EST:
Split into teams and meet your PUG Event team. Maps will be picked and new players will be given a brief explanation of callouts and basic comp strategy for the first map.

8:30 CEST / 7:30 BST / 2:30pm EST:
First games will begin.

11:30 – 12:30 CEST / 10:30 – 11:30 BST / 5:30 – 6:30 EST:
Games end and teams have a brief recap. PUG Event winners are crowned.

Please join in and test your mettle against some of the best in the community!

Share + Return to Posts

Contact


Customer Support

Search our knowledge base and submit a ticket if you are unable to discover a solution.

Visit Helpdesk

Community Forums

Join our forums to interact directly with the developers and our game’s biggest fans.

Visit Forums

Job Postings

We are always scouting for talent, please send your portfolio to [email protected]

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, email [email protected]

General Inquiries

To reach NWI, email [email protected]

Business Opportunities

We’re always interested in business opportunities. You can email us at [email protected]